Patrice Garande flew to Nantes with the same group of twenty players who prepared the jump-off to go against FC Nantes. Discover the Violets who will compete in this “final”!

Kelvin Amian – Sébastien Dewaest – Bafodé Diakité – Ruben Gabrielsen – Deiver Machado – Steven Moreira – Anthony Rouault – Sam Sanna

Brecht Dejaegere – Moussa Diarra – Manu Koné – Nathan Ngoumou – Stijn Spierings – Branco van den Boomen

See you tomorrow, Sunday May 30, at 6:00 p.m. on beIN SPORTS 1 and Canal to follow the return play-off match of our Violets in Nantes!

We use cookies to improve your experience. You can change your browser settings at any time.

I accept

Find out more

Related title :
The Toulouse group for Nantes / TFC, barrage retour
Toulouse: the same group as at l& # 39; at l& # 39; go against Nantes