We recognize the Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders as the first Australians and traditional custodians of the countries in which we live, learn and work.

This service may receive material from Agence France-Presse (AFP), Includes APTN, Reuters, AAP, CNN and the BBC World Service which is copyrighted and cannot be reproduced.

AEST = Australian Eastern Standard Time, which is 10 hours ahead of GMT (Greenwich Mean Time)

Similar title :
VIDEO: Concern is growing about access of Indigenous Community& # 39; s on Vaccines
VIDEO: Victoria sees 80 new cases locally acquired cases as Dan Andrews promotes vaccinations

Ref: https://www.abc.net.au